Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
04.12.2006 22:33 - First contact
Автор: rhadoo Категория: Други   
Прочетен: 3101 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0



Well ... this evening, the boundaries crumbled into dust. I could say that is a small step for myself and a big step for the bloggers community from Balkans.
As I have told you, or maybe I didn"t ... ummm ... I managed to create a small blog on one of the Bulgarian blog platform based on wordpress.
And ... this is not all because with my little eye ... I discovered that ICQ is really popular among people from Bulgaria and I quickly managed to install this little gem and post my ICQ ID on my Bulgarian blog. ;))
The results soon have come to meet my expectations and as I was reading American Gods by Neil Gaiman (thanks Jen), I suddenly heard an unfamiliar sound coming from my computer.
Yes ... your guess is right.
Today I was talking with my first fellow blogger from Bulgaria.
Which ... I think it is a pretty good result after just 1 day. :)



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. geo - As a
05.12.2006 18:29
person who knows Blog.bg inside out I can assure you that it is not Wordpress based as you state in your post. It is a completely independent platform, developed from ground level up.

One thing intrigued me in your first post: are you certain that there are only a couple dozens of bloggers in Romania? And sth. else: yes, Bulgarians are mostly writing in Bulgarian because... well, that's our language man :-) We write it and understand it faster and easier than any other language. Many other reasons are there to support this one though...
цитирай
2. rhadoo - :)
05.12.2006 18:36
Thank you for writing to me Geo. I took the liberty to answer your questions in a new post. I hope it will meet your expectations.
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rhadoo
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 16342
Постинги: 6
Коментари: 6
Гласове: 2
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Блогрол