Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
05.12.2006 18:56 - Some answers
Автор: rhadoo Категория: Други   
Прочетен: 2941 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



Ok ... my mistake with the assumption that blog.bg is based on Wordpress. I hope you"ll forgive me. :)
I started my blog over a year ago. At first I used the platform offered for free by http://www.weblog.ro, but after few months I prefer to swift to Blogger.com.
In Romania, the amount of the active bloggers (more than 3 posts per week) is probably more than 1000. Of course this is only my estimation. I guess you can find articles on the internet about Romanian blogoshpere written by people far more updated than me.
As probably you know it already by now, most of the bloggers care about their identity and they doesn"t always want to come in front, if you know what I mean.
We launched several dozens of meeting invitation on our blogs trying to keep an open mind for all the bloggers but in general at our meetings came about 20 people as I mention in my previous post ... not always the same 20 people. :)
As for the language, several of our renowned bloggers are writing their posts in English, a thing which I do not agree with until now, but it seems that it is very useful when you are trying to break some language barriers.
Unfortunately for me, I wasn"t able to find any Bulgarian blog written in English. Maybe I didn"t search enough. :)
I hope I"ve answered some of your questions and I wish you,
All the best.



Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

1. geo - Well,
05.12.2006 19:04
it is OK to write in English if you want to reach a more global audience - no doubt about it. However, most of the bloggers right now are not concerned about getting global, and, if they start writing in English they will quickly loose about 80% of their auditory...
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: rhadoo
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 16341
Постинги: 6
Коментари: 6
Гласове: 2
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Блогрол